خدماتنا

img
img

مرحبا بك في الظبي


- الاستشارات الهندسية

البناء والتشييد أحد المساعي الأكثر صعوبة وتحديا في العالم.

من خلال مفهوم البناء والتشييد ، الظبى للإستشارات الهندسية متخصصة في توفير المهارات اللازمة لاحتياجات العميل في مجال الهندسة والتصميم المعمارى والتشييد.

مهمة الفريق العامل فى مكتب الظبي للإستشارات الهندسية والبيئية هى الإستجابة لمتطلبات العميل في كل مستويات المشروع من التصميم الأولى و حتى نهاية المشروع.

منذ تأسيس المكتب قام بالعديد من أعمال التصميم والإشراف على تنفيذ عدد من مشاريع البناء الكبرى والتى تنوعت ما بين مشاريع سكنية وتجارية وأيضاً مشاريع خدمية.

يضاف إلى مهام المكتب ايضا مساعدة عملائنا بتقديم المشاريع لإدارة ترخيص البناء – بلدية أبوظبي، ومتابعة كافة الإجراءات المطلوبة لإعتماد من قبل الدوائر الحكومية ذات الإختصاص (إعتمادات معمارية، إنشائية ،دفاع مدني ، كهرباء ، مياه، وغيره).

مكتب الظبي للإستشارات الهندسية والبيئية لدية كامل الإستعداد والقدرة لتقبل كل المشاركات والنقد البناء بما يحقق المنفعة وصالح العملاء.

خدماتنا الهندسية تشمل :

  • التصميم المعماري
  • إدارة المشاريع
  • التصميم الإنشائي

- الإستشارات البيئية

شهد العالم في عصرنا الحاضر إهتماماﱟ واسعاﱟ بقضايا البيئة وحمايتها من مخاطر التلوث وذلك حفاظاﱟ على سلامة مقوماتها ومصادرها التي هي أساس إستمرار الحياة البشرية بشكل آمن، بعد أن بلغت التجاوزات السلبية أعلى درجات المخاطر الناتجة عن التطورات الصناعية والتكنولوجية الحديثة والمتسببة في تلوث البيئة بأخطر المواد الضارة، نظرا لتقلص وتراجع الوعي البيئي في الحد من استنزاف الموارد الطبيعية.

في هذا السياق تقدم حكومة أبوظبي ودولة الإمارات عموماﱟ نموذجا فريدا في الحفاظ على البيئة وحمايتها حيث تبوأت مكانة مرموقة على الصعيدين الإقليمي والدولي لما حققته من إنجازات متميزة في مجال حماية البيئة الشيء الذى جعلها ترتقي في السنوات الاخيرة إلى مصاف الدول المتقدمة، وكغيرها من القضايا التي تهتم بها الدولة شكلت قضية المحافظة على البيئة هاجسا ملحاً إنطلاقاً من توجيهات المغفور له بإذن الله تعالى الشيخ زايد بن سلطان آل نهيان طيب الله ثراه فقد كان يدرك بنظرته الثاقبة أهمية تحقيق التوازن بين التنمية المستدامة والبيئة،بما يحفظ للأجيال المتعاقبة حقها في التمتع بالحياة في بيئة صحية وآمنة.

كما عملت حكومة أبوظبي على أنشاء العديد من الهيئات للحفاظ على البيئية في مقدمة هذة الهيئات (هيئة البيئة) وهي الجهه التنظيمية الأعلى للرقابة على الشؤون البيئية بإمارة أبوظبي ، عملت الهيئة على وضع التشريعات واللوائح المعنية بالحفاظ على البيئية .

من خلال خبراتنا المتميزة فى مجال البيئية نعمل على مساعدة الشركات والمؤسسات على الالتزام بتلك اللوائح والتشريعات من خلال الدراسات البيئية التى يتم إعدادها من جانبنا وهي:

  • تقرير إدارة النفايات (WRR).
  • خطة الإدارة البيئية الانشائية (CEMP).
  • خطة العمل البيئية (EAP).

خدماتنا

Services

img
img

welcome to AL Dahabi


- Engineering Consultancy

As professional Consultant, Al Dhabi Engineering Consultancy specializes in providing the necessary skills for any client’s engineering, architectural design and construction needs.

The task of Al Dhabi Engineering’s team is to respond to the client’s requirements throughout the project level form the initial design till the end of project.

Since the Office was established, we did many design and supervision jobs of several large construction projects that ranging from commercial, residential and services projects.

The Office also assist our clients in submitting projects to the construction license management-Abu Dhabi Municipality, follow all procedures required for appropriations by the competent government departments (architectural, structural appropriations, civil defense, electricity, water,..etc.) and also obtaining the building permit for the project.

Al Dhabi Engineering and Environmental Consultancy brings aptitude and capability to accept opinions and constructive criticism that lead to the clients benefit.

Our Engineering services are:

  • Architectural Design.
  • Project Management.
  • Structural Design.

- Environmental Consultancy

The world has seen in wide attention to environmental issues and protection from pollution risks in order to preserve the integrity of the components and sources which is the basis for the continuation of human life safely, after negative risk having reached the highest abuses resulting from industrial and technological developments, causing serious pollution to environment with harmful materials, due to shrinkage and retreat of environmental awareness to reducing depletion of natural resources.

In this context, the Government of Abu Dhabi is a unique model in preserving and protecting the environment where held a prominent position at the regional and international levels for its remarkable achievements in environmental protection , which made it to upgrade in recent years to the ranks of developed countries. Like other issues that concern the State, preserving the environment became an obsession from the directives of his Highness late Sheikh Zayed bin Sultan Al Nahyan because he was aware of his insightful about the importance of balance between sustainable development and the environment, which preserving for next generations their right to enjoy life in a healthy and safe environment.

The Government has also worked to establish several bodies and agencies to maintain the environment, such as Environment Agency-Abu Dhabi – which is the top regulator for the control of environmental affairs in the Emirate of Abu Dhabi.

We provide services have been adopted by the competent authorities and help our client to manage their business in accordance with the environmental requirements established by the State, and this services include:

  • Waste Reduction Report (WRR).
  • Construction Environment Management Plan (CEMP).
  • Environmental Action Plan (EAP).

Our Services